History

InterRail Holding AG was newly established in 2004 as a subsidiary of the TransInvest group (www.transinvest.ch) with the aim to form an alliance of traditional companies under a single roof to continue their policies, but also to develop new products. Among the companies and products are TransRail, WestRail, AsiaRail, Multimodal, Ostwind, TKES and TSES.
InterRail wants to render expert assistance to forwarders and other providers of transports and logistics services who carry out rail shipments to the CIS, Central Asia, China or the Middle East.
First of all, we sell rail freights on CIS stretches, but also to or from the Middle East (in particular Iran and Afghanistan) as well as to or from Central Asia or China.
Being a member of the international TransInvest group, which focuses on transport and logistics in Europe and Asia, our company uses their wide-ranging network to provide our clients with comprehensive information, as well as assistance on the spot.
We have gained profound knowledge of the market and rich experience in decades of sending rail shipments to and from the CIS, Western and Eastern Europe and Asian countries. Our vision is to advance rail shipments to ease the traffic load on roads and its impact on the environment.
For this purpose, we want to convince more and more clients of the benefits of rail transport, in a region where it already takes a major position.

История

InterRail Holding AG был создан в 2004 году как дочернее предприятие группы Transinvest (www.transinvest.ch) с целью собрать все традиционные компании под одной крышей и сформировать альянс для продолжения своей политики, а также для разработки новых продуктов. Среди них такие компании как Transrail, WestRail, AsiaRail, Multimodal, Ostwind, TKES и TSES.
InterRail оказывает экспертную помощь транспортным компаниям и другим поставщикам транспортных и логистических услуг, которые осуществляют железнодорожные перевозки грузов по СНГ, Центральной Азии, Китаю или Ближнему Востоку.
Прежде всего, мы осуществляем железнодорожные перевозки по СНГ, на Ближнем Востоке (в частности Иран и Афганистан), а также в/из Средней Азии и Китая.
Будучи членом международной группы Transinvest — эксперту по транспорту и логистике в Европе и Азии, наша компания использует широкую сеть, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам исчерпывающую информацию, а также помощь на месте.
Мы накопили глубокие знания и богатый опыт в этой сфере в течение десятилетий отправок грузов железнодорожным транспортом в/из стран СНГ, Западной и Восточной Европы и азиатских стран. Наше видение заключается в том, чтобы увеличить железнодорожные перевозки с целью облегчения транспортных нагрузок на дорогах и уменьшения вредного воздействия на окружающую среду.
В этих целях, мы стараемся убеждать все больше и больше клиентов в преимуществах железнодорожных перевозок в регионе, где такие перевозки уже занимают серьезные позиции.